maiomagic.blogg.se

How to use google drive online quiz
How to use google drive online quiz











how to use google drive online quiz

Recommended Testing Procedures and Protocols So here is my blog, a step by step walk through about how you can use Google forms to automate the marking of tests. The problem with their blogs is that they just said they used it to reduce their marking workload without saying what they did and how they set up their Google forms. During my conversations with teachers about this ‘hot topic’ I stumbled across Google Forms and how some teachers had used this web-based application to automate the marking process.

how to use google drive online quiz

There are paid options out there however, I didn’t want to waste money when I could potentially solve the problem for free. While this did reduce my workload, I was still marking tests. During my research I came across a blog that suggested getting your students to mark more of their own work, a suggestion I immediately implemented. I couldn’t help but think about how I could better spend my time doing other things aside from marking. I loathe marking tests and its one of the most time-consuming tasks that come with the job. Three years ago, I was looking into how I could reduce my marking workload.













How to use google drive online quiz